About Us

At Elite Analytics, we view YOUR patients and each other as family. We are highly diversified and come from all different walks of life, family backgrounds, and belief systems, just like our patients. While we don’t all look the same, at the heart of each one of us is a smile. It is our vision to keep patient care a priority and is at the core of all that we do as we drive the growth of the company and provide your 340B solutions.

This is reflected in our compassionate, high-touch approach to service that’s rooted in a mutual understanding and commitment to going above and beyond in all we do. 

We take the burden of managing and processing 340B off of you so you can continue to deliver quality specialized service to your patients. Partnering with Elite Analytics allows your organization or pharmacy the ability to fill ALL of your specialty medications.

The Team

Rex Green, CEO
rgreen@eliteanalyticsgrp.com

Ivan Guevara, 340B Coordinator
iguevara@eliteanalyticsgrp.com

Cher Golding, Executive Community Liaison
cgolding@eliteanalyticsgrp.com

Corporate Office
13988 Diplomate Drive, Suite 100
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
469-899-2292
info@eliteanalyticsgrp.com

Andrew Green, COO
agreen@eliteanalyticsgrp.com

Rahul Smith, CIO
rsmith@eliteanalyticsgrp.com

Ronnie Delgado, Community Liaison
rdelgado@eliteanalyticsgrp.com